Styrelse 2017

Klicka på bilden för att se den i  större format.

Ordförande

Linda Karlsson

0382–410 65
076–838 53 73
lhkarlsson@hotmail.se

Vice ordf.

Anders Nilsson

070-513 06 58
anders.cilla@telia.com

 

 

Kassör

Gun Svensson

070–636 42 40
gunm.gs@gmail.com

Ledamot

Anette Blomkvist

0733-303532

Blomkvist_a@hotmail.com

 

 

Sekreterare

Mia Sandqvist

073-9595443

mia@nott.nu

 

Ledamot

Anette Roos

073–801 08 95
anette.roos64@gmail.com

Suppleant

Madeleine Jonsson

076-3278662

not_my_style@hotmail.com

 

Suppleant

Susanne Karlsson

 070-249 93 53

susanne_karlsson9@hotmail.com

Suppleant

Vega Äng

070-327 48 91
vega_eng@live.se

Revisorer

Ann-Mari Fanger 070-326 09 72 ann-mari.fanger@telia.com
Bernt-Olof Carlsson 076-835 20 88